Library Contact Information

Alison Finch, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

afinch@mendocino.edu

M - Th 10:00 - 3:00
Martha Klimist-Zingo, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

mklimist@mendocino.edu

Wed 10:00 - 3:00
Katrina Griffiths, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

kgriffiths@mendocino.edu

Mon 10:00 - 3:00

Robert Parmenter, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

rparmenter@mendocino.edu

Mon 10:00 - 3:00

Anne Shirako, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

ashirako@mendocino.edu

Tues. 10 - 3:00

 

 

Library Staff 

 

 

 

 

Vanesa Galvez Valencia, Circulation, Reserve Books

(707) 468-3158

vgalzev@mendocino.edu

M & Th
Esme Muniz Madrigal, Circulation, Reserve Books, Interlibrary Loan

(707) 468-3052

emuniz@mendocino.edu

TBA
Diana Ratfliff, Evening Circulation

(707) 468-3158

dratliff@mendocino.edu

M & Th