Library Contact Information

Robert Parmenter
Head Librarian

(707) 468-3245
rparmenter@mendocino.edu

M, T, TH 9 - 6
WED      9 - 6
FRI         9 - 4

Alison Finch 
Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245
afinch@mendocino.edu

Contact Alison.
 

Anne Shirako
Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245
ashirako@mendocino.edu

Contact Anne.

Jill Dorman 
Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245
jdorman@mendocino.edu

WED      4 - 8

Cranium Cafe. Visit Us!

Cranium Cafe Library Group

 

Library Staff 

 

 

 

 

Diana Waddle, Circulation

(707) 468-3158
dwaddle@mendocino.edu

M, TH    12 - 4
WED       4 - 8

 
Mo Menlove, Library Specialist

(707) 468-3052
mmenlove@mendocino.edu

 

M-FR       9-5

 

Nick Orloff, Instructional Technology Specialist

(707) 468-3054
norloff@mendocino.edu
M, T, TH  9 - 6
WED      11 - 8
FRI          8 - 5