Library Contact Information

Alison Finch, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

afinch@mendocino.edu

Wed. 12:30 - 8:30 PM
Martha Klimist-Zingo, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

mklimist@mendocino.edu

Thurs. Noon-8:30 PM
Jannah Minnix, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

jminnix@mendocino.edu

Thurs. 8:00am-Noon
Robert Parmenter, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

rparmenter@mendocino.edu

Mon.  4:30 - 8:30 PM

Tues. Noon - 8:30 PM

Wed. 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Lily Rojo, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

lrojo@mendocino.edu

Tues. 8:00 AM - Noon

 

Anne Shirako, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

ashirako@mendocino.edu

Mon. 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 

Full-Time Staff 

 

 

 

 

KJ Todd, Circulation & Reserve Books

(707) 468-3050

ktodd@mendocino.edu

M-F
Tammy Cartwright, Budget Tracking, Cataloging & Interlibrary Loan

(707) 468-3052

tcartwright@mendocino.edu

M-F
David Bushway , Instructional Technology Specialist & Technical Support

(707) 468-3054

dbushway@mendocino.edu

M-F