Library Contact Information

Alison Finch, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

afinch@mendocino.edu

Wed. 4:30 - 8:30 PM
Robert Parmenter, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

rparmenter@mendocino.edu

Mon. & Thur.  4:30 - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sandy Spencer, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

sspencer@mendocino.edu

Tues 4:30 - 8:30 PM

 

 

Full-Time Staff 

 

 

 

 

KJ Todd, Circulation & Reserve Books

(707) 468-3050

ktodd@mendocino.edu

M-F
Tammy Cartwright, Budget Tracking, Cataloging & Interlibrary Loan

(707) 468-3052

tcartwright@mendocino.edu

M-F
David Bushway , Instructional Technology Specialist & Technical Support

(707) 468-3054

dbushway@mendocino.edu

M-F